富食集团

富食国际控股私人有限公司主要由以下的单位组成:

新加坡

富食国际咨询项目管理私人有限公司

的核心业务包括制定食品安全方案、设计并贯彻所有有关食品业的项目。我们的团队为业者制定建筑蓝图及室内设计方案、项目管理和申请有关官方许可证及执照。此外,我们的企业能力还包括协助业者进行产品改造并通过标准化处理以减少人力的运用及有效的将各项食品处理活动紧密的连接起来。内部技术团队也提供专业的冷库核准服务。

身为建筑与装修专家,我们通过“建造-经营-移交”的运营模式协助食品业者在创业初期妥当的安排各项资源的投放,以便更好的经营他们的业务。

www.foodnetinternational.com

新厨汇私人有限公司

是保洁和厨房用具的专业供应商,也是亚太地区数百家食品制造厂及中央工厂的首选供应商。我们的团队可提供合适的保洁及消毒方案,包括供应厨房用具、洗碗机、纸巾、多用途化学剂等。除了供应给商业及工业用途,我们也以合理的价格提供优质的产品给家庭用途。

www.centralkitchen.com.sg

商越咨询私人有限公司

致力于协助各行业的企业迈向商业卓越的旅程。我们的方案包括采用增强生产力的措施、工序及技术创新和质量管理体系实施例如 ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, OHSAS 18001 及 SS 620。我们的专业顾问也具备所需的条件,根据企业所需而拟定‘生产力倍增计划’及提议适当的高科技设备协助企业改善人力资源的问题。

www.bzexcellence.com

六园方建筑与工程私人有限公司

致力于协助企业提供完善专业的装修服务(涵盖工业、货仓、商业和零售)。

www.6elements.co

SP Robotics TechFit Holdings Pte Ltd

是家专门设计与运用机械人技术创造一个智能化,人类与机械并肩共存的生产环境。我们的专业团队致力于协助各行业者构思一个富有生产力、有效和可靠的生产线。

www.sprobotech.com

Solutionpack Machinery (S) Pte Ltd

的专长在于研发及制造食品加工、包装、罐装和贴标的机器设备

www.sp-machinery.com

马来西亚

富食咨询国际私人有限公司

的核心业务是在马来西亚为业者制定食品安全方案,设计并贯彻所有有关食品业的项目。我们的团队还能协助业者制定建筑蓝图及室内设计方案、进行项目管理和申请有关官方许可证及执照。

www.foodnetinternational.com

六圆方建设私人有限公司

主要为在马来西亚的企业提供完善专业的装修服务(涵盖工业、货仓、商业和零售)。

www.6elements.co

OUR GROUP OF COMPANIES

FoodNet International Holdings Pte Ltd comprises of the following companies:

Singapore

FoodNet International Consulting & Projects Pte Ltd

Core competencies include developing food safety solutions as well as the design and implementation of food related projects. We possess in-house capabilities to develop professional architectural and interior design plans, project management, as well as providing professional assistance on statutory submissions. Our team of specialists is equipped with the expertise to assist food companies in reworking menus to become less labour intensive and enhancing cost efficiency for food handling activities. Our engineers are also competent to assist food related entities with their cold room calibration.

We are also a professional Builder and Fit-Out Specialist for the building and renovation of food related premises. In recent years, we have extended our services to manage “Build-Operate-Transfer” projects to food establishments who are in the process of acquiring the necessary capabilities to better manage their resources.

www.foodnetinternational.com

Singapore Central Kitchen Pte Ltd

Singapore Central Kitchen Pte Ltd is a specialist dedicated purveyor of cleaning and kitchen tools. We have been the preferred supplier for hundreds of central kitchens and food factories in the Asia Pacific Region. Our team possesses the experience in developing cleaning and sanitation solutions for your business operations, including but not limited to providing dishwashing equipment, supplying essential hygiene paper products and other chemicals. Apart from providing a wide range of products to commercial and industrial establishments, we supply to households at reasonable and competitive prices without compromising product quality.

www.centralkitchen.com.sg

Business Excellence Consultants Pte Ltd

Our team is dedicated to assisting enterprises on their journey to attain their optimum goals towards achieving business excellence. Methodologies used include productivity enhancement measures, process and technological innovations and implementation of Quality Management Systems such as ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, OHSAS 18001 and SS 620. Our consultants provide professional services in establishing Productivity Enhancement Programs (PEP) which assists businesses in achieving higher productivity and reduce manpower reliance through streamlined processes as well as the utilization of technology innovations and equipment.

www.bzexcellence.com

6 Elements Construction & Engineering Services Pte Ltd

A professional team of Builder and Fit-Out Specialist for the building and renovation of factories, warehouses, offices and retail shops.

www.6elements.co

SP Robotics TechFit Holdings Pte Ltd

Provides expertise in the creation of smart working environments utilizing robotics technology in key working functions. The concepts behind our design are aimed at optimizing Productivity, Efficiency and Reliability.

www.sprobotech.com

Solutionpack Machinery (S) Pte Ltd

Solutionpack Machinery (S) Pte Ltd specializes in design and customization of machinery and equipment that are used for food processing, packaging, filling and labelling.

www.sp-machinery.com

Malaysia

FoodNet Consultants International Sdn Bhd

Our team’s strengths includes developing food safety solution as well as the design and implementation of food related projects. We possess in-house capabilities to develop professional architectural plans, project management and provide professional assistance on all statutory submissions in Malaysia.

www.foodnetinternational.com

6 Elements Building Services Sdn Bhd

A professional Builder and Fit-Out Specialist for building and renovation of factories, warehouses, offices and retail shops in Malaysia.

www.6elements.co